塑料颗粒机行业发展潜力巨大。用于大型、精密、特殊用途 塑料颗粒制造机、低温、大功率单螺杆造粒机,以及相关工业产品的吹塑造粒机。良好的发展前景。

废塑料造粒挤出机因其多功能性而广受欢迎。而且其价格适中,性能受到青睐。该机组可采用PP、LDPE等原料生产具有良好密封、透明、蒸煮、保鲜、印刷等性能的包装薄膜及复合包装材料。可替代大部分CPP和BOPP薄膜材料。产品广泛应用于食品、农副产品、医药、化工、日用品、军需品等包装。

塑料颗粒机
塑料颗粒机

塑料颗粒制造机出售

传统的聚乙烯吹膜塑料造粒机组主要生产农产品,如农用地膜、滴灌管,也可用于牛奶等的包装膜。本机组适用于LLDPE和HDPE、LDPE原料的共混。所生产的薄膜成本低、厚度均匀、透明度高、塑化性能优良。

全自动高速吸塑成型机用于生产各种颜色板材,成型各种开口薄壁容器制品。可采用PVC、PET、PP、PS、植绒片材、轻落胶等为原料进行高速连续成型,在不停机工作中可调节各种程序动作。产品可广泛应用于食品(如蛋糕盒、蛋糕食品内衬等)、药品、日用品、玩具、电器元件等包装。

• E-mail : info@bestshuliy.com
  • WhatsApp/Tel : +86 15238618639

Plastic pellet making machine for sale

Plastic pellet making machine for sale



The development of the plastic pellet making machine industry has great potential. It is used in large-scale, precision, special-purpose plastic pellet making machines, low-temperature, high-power single-screw granulators, and blown plastic granulation machines for related industrial products. A good development prospect.

Waste Plastic granulation extruders are popular for their versatility. And its price is moderate, and its performance is favored. This unit can use PP, LDPE and other raw materials to produce packaging film and composite packaging materials with good sealing, transparency, cooking, preservation, printing and other properties. It can replace most CPP and BOPP film materials. The products are widely used in food, Packaging of agricultural and sideline products, medicine, chemicals, daily necessities, and military supplies.

The traditional polyethylene film blowing plastic granulating unit mainly produces agricultural products, such as agricultural mulch film, drip irrigation hose, and can also be used for packaging film of milk and the like. This unit is suitable for blending raw materials of LLDPE and HDPE and LDPE. The produced film has low cost, uniform thickness, high transparency and excellent plasticization.

The automatic high-speed plastic forming machine is used to produce various color sheets and form various open thin-walled container products. PVC, PET, PP, PS, flocking sheet, light-falling plastic, etc. can be used as raw materials for high-speed continuous molding, and various program actions can be adjusted during non-stop work. The products can be widely used in food (as cake boxes, cake food lining, etc.), medicine, daily necessities, toys, electrical components and other packaging.


Leave a Reply