数千个废塑料瓶
数千个废塑料瓶

塑料垃圾正在逐渐污染我们的土地并危害我们的健康。白色污染已成为一大问题。联合国公布的数据显示,全球每年消耗约5000亿个塑料袋,每分钟售出约100万个塑料瓶。然而,迄今为止,全球生产的90亿吨塑料中只有9%得到了回收。

塑料袋的自然降解时间长达200年以上,“白色污染”是目前城乡环境的重要污染源之一。塑料制品作为应用极其广泛的包装材料,具有污染高、难降解的特点,对生态环境的潜在危害巨大。

塑料瓶可以破碎后再次加工成塑料制品。而且,大多数瓶子如饮料瓶的瓶身和标签都是由三种不同的材料组成的。瓶身是PET,瓶盖材质基本都是。它是PE,标签的材质是PVC,回收后用途非常广泛。

塑料瓶回收怎样才能获得好的利润呢?首先,可以积累一定的量,卖出去,利润大约可以是50%左右。二是清洗稍微复杂一些,分为低温清洗和高温清洗。低温清洗就是将回收的瓶子清洗干净,看起来干净,然后出售。利润大约可以是60%。高温清洗是用热水清洗,再加上专用的清洁剂,清洗到杂质很少的程度,这样就可以增加销售的利润。塑料瓶也可以被回收 破碎清洗线。这需要足够的经验和回收知识,但这样的利润最高。出售后大约有两倍的利润,只是初期投入太大,需要经验和场地。

塑料瓶回收
塑料瓶回收

我们需要利用新兴的互联网开发多种获取渠道和线上方式来增加塑料瓶的数量。比如运营手机公众号、小程序,让更多的塑料瓶回收商了解我们。此外,现代每个人都有自己的社交圈,废品买家也不例外。朋友圈的分享、聊天时交换的信息都会成为一种宣传。这样,充分利用互联网,减少了时间的浪费,提高了回收效率。

Plastic bottle recycling will have a good profit in the future

thousands of waste plastic bottles
thousands of waste plastic bottles

Plastic waste is gradually polluting our land and endangering our health. White pollution has become a major problem. The figures released by the United Nations show that the world consumes about 500 billion plastic bags every year and sells about 1 million plastic bottles every minute. However, so far, only 9% of the 9 billion tons of plastic produced in the world have been recycled.

The natural degradation time of plastic bags is more than 200 years, and "white pollution" is currently one of the important pollution sources in the urban and rural environment. As an extremely widely used packaging material, plastic products have the characteristics of high pollution and difficult degradation, and their potential harm to the ecological environment is huge.

Plastic bottles can be crushed and then processed into plastic products again. Moreover, the bottle body and label of most bottles such as beverage bottles are composed of three different materials. The bottle body is PET, and the material of the bottle cap is basically. It is PE, and the material of the label is PVC, which is very versatile after recycling.

How can we get a good profit of plastic bottle recycling? First, you can accumulate a certain amount and sell it, and the profit can be about 50%. The second is slightly more complicated cleaning, which is divided into low-temperature cleaning and high-temperature cleaning. Low-temperature cleaning is to clean the recycled bottles, which look clean and then sell them. The profit can be about 60%. High-temperature cleaning is cleaning in hot water, plus a special detergent, cleaning to the extent that there are few impurities so that the profit of the sale can be increased. Plastic bottles can also be recycled by the crushing and cleaning line. This requires sufficient experience and knowledge about recycling, but this has the highest profit. After the sale is about twice the profit, it is just that the initial investment is too large, and the experience and venue are required.

plastic bottles recycling
plastic bottles recycling

We need to use the emerging Internet to develop multiple acquisition channels and online methods to increase the number of plastic bottles. For example, operating mobile phone official accounts and mini-programs to let more plastic bottle recyclers know about us. In addition, everyone in the modern age has their own social circle, and scrap buyers are no exception. Sharing in the circle of friends and information exchanged during the chat will become a kind of propaganda. In this way, making full use of the Internet reduces the waste of time and improves the efficiency of recycling.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share to social networks:
cross