我们的塑料回收生产线为硬质塑料废物提供快速有效的解决方案。例如HDPE瓶、PP管、玩具等。这些塑料将被一系列高效的回收机械破碎、清洗和造粒。您将获得的最终产品是完全清洁的再生塑料颗粒,可以在制造中重复使用。

舒利集团可为不同规模的塑料回收厂匹配不同的回收生产线。我们根据客户不同的生产需求、用途、原材料来设计工厂,并计算工厂面积。该造粒线的标准产能为100-500kg/h,我们还为特殊造粒需求提供更大的产量。

适用原材料及最终产品

塑料造粒线专为回收硬塑料而设计,如塑料桶、塑料盒、玩具废料、化妆品管、电子仪表、汽车零件废料、汽车保险杠、管道、化学品桶、食品容器、注射和回收的回收塑料废料挤压等。塑料造粒机将塑料废料挤出成小颗粒。

塑料回收线工作流程

塑料造粒机
PP PE片材回收生产线工艺流程

还可根据客户需求配置废气净化装置、储料仓、装袋机等相关设备。通过以上步骤,废旧塑料得到回收再加工。从废料到成品的整条塑料造粒线操作方便、高效、环保、节能。

塑料回收线工作流程

塑料回收生产线主要由输送带-破碎机-漂洗槽-脱水机-输送机-塑料造粒机-冷却槽-造粒机等组成。

输送带

皮带输送机: 在塑料回收生产线中,输送机用于将 PP PE 材料发送到破碎机。

塑料破碎机

破碎机: 将PP、PE材料粉碎成小块

废旧塑料破碎机用于塑料造粒生产线中将PP/PP材料破碎成小块,具有低速、低噪音、无渣料等特点。

同时,湿式粉碎不仅增强了塑料碎片的水清洗效果,而且由于水的冷却作用而减少了摩擦热,延长了刀片的使用寿命,维护成本低,使用寿命长,因此,因此该型塑料破碎机受到了客户的一致好评

冲洗槽

冲洗槽: 冲洗破碎的PP、PE

漂洗槽用于对破碎后的物料进行漂洗,沉淀杂质。

它由不锈钢或铁板制成。槽内有许多齿板,它可以迫使塑料碎片向前移动,并将池中的物料从池的这一端转移到池的另一端。

卧式烘干机

烘干机: 除去PP、PE件上的水分。

卧式脱水机专门用于塑料造粒生产线中废旧塑料片、颗粒的清洗、脱水。

脱水程度高,脱水率超过97%,电耗低,效率高,自动化程度高,大大减轻劳动强度

塑料造粒机

塑料造粒机: 将PP、PE片材加热熔融,挤出成条状。

废旧塑料造粒挤出机是对聚乙烯(生膜、内衬袋等)或聚丙烯(旧编织袋、包装袋、扎绳等)进行挤出、冷却、切粒生产塑料颗粒的设备。生产的颗粒用途广泛,是PP PE塑料回收的理想选择。

该塑料造粒设备与破碎清洗机、造粒机配套。破碎、清洗干净的塑料可直接投入挤出造粒。

冷却罐

冷却槽:冷却软条塑料。

将塑料造粒机挤出的软条状塑料冷却,使其变硬,然后切割成颗粒。

它由不锈钢制成,也可以选择铁质,只需根据您的需求进行选择。

颗粒切割机

切粒机:经过塑料回收造粒机将硬条状塑料切割成颗粒。

该颗粒机性能优越,结构合理。整机密封性能较好。调节切割距离方便。

旋切刀采用硬质合金滚刀,耐磨性极高,整机无齿轮设计,有效降低了皮带转动时的机器噪音。独立电器箱,方便、安全、美观。适用于各种高产量、高强度工程塑料的冷拉造粒。

塑料颗粒储存箱

储物箱:储料仓采用不锈钢材质,料斗与风料合二为一,占地少,节省人工。

可与各种制粒机对接,方便移动。风机功率小,送料速度快,节省成本。储料桶尺寸根据客户要求定制,尺寸可选。

PP PE塑料造粒线3D视频

PE和PP塑料有什么区别?

毫无疑问,现代社会非常依赖塑料制品。 从产品包装和普通家居用品到汽车和工业设施。 在消费品塑料领域,有两种塑料比其他塑料更受欢迎:聚丙烯 (PP) 和聚乙烯 (PE)。那么,有一个问题: PE和PP塑料有什么区别?

塑料造粒机工作原理

该塑料回收造粒机是通过引进、消化、吸收国内外先进理念和技术,结合当今发展的需要和废旧塑料回收利用的特点而研制而成。能满足国内外废塑料回收利用的环保要求。处理硬塑料,例如废弃的塑料篮和桶。

塑料造粒机
塑料回收造粒机

塑料造粒机不排放的方法

塑料造粒机在使用过程中,容易出现不出料的问题,有以下几种: 以下一些建议:

  1. 造成润滑油压力低的原因如下。润滑油系统调压阀压力整定值过低、油泵故障或吸油管堵塞。解决办法是检查调整润滑油系统压力调节阀,然后检查油液。

2、塑料回收造粒机主电机转速不均匀,喂料电机转速不均匀,喂料量波动。处理方法是检查主电机控制系统和轴承。

3、如果塑料造粒机没有问题,可以检查一下是否有铁块或者其他像大块硬物之类的东西进入,影响塑料造粒机的正常运行。

塑料颗粒
塑料颗粒

塑料回收厂中的塑料颗粒切割机

我公司有两种不同类型的塑料颗粒机,一种是滚刀颗粒机,另一种是简易颗粒机。我们可以根据客户的订单提供不同的颗粒切割机。滚刀式颗粒机最为常用,基本参数如下:

型号:LY-F220
功率:2.2kw
产能:300公斤/小时
尺寸:800*550*1150mm

这两种颗粒机的成本有一定的差异,欢迎咨询,我们会给您一个满意的答复。

我们的塑料回收生产线规范

塑料回收生产线可根据客户要求组合成各种规格。从200KG/H-3000KG/H,我公司都有成功案例。塑料造粒机外形美观、能耗低、产量高、实用、可靠。可采用新型漂洗装置进行洗涤,大大提高了生产效率,且洗涤物洁净度纯净,达到一级网膜的要求。它是一种高效、节水的装置。

我公司从事废旧塑料回收造粒机10余年,可以根据您的不同要求设计不同的清洗方案、清洗流程、回收方案、场地规划。凭借我们的专业知识,您将获得丰厚的投资回报。

塑料回收线成功案例

阿曼HDPE塑料回收线

来自阿曼的一位客户为他的新项目选择了 Shuliy 塑料回收机。我们的技术人员去了他的工厂并协助他安装机器。在此页面了解更多详情: 阿曼HDPE塑料回收项目

尼日利亚HDPE造粒线

尼日利亚客户向我们下了两个订单,一个是PET瓶回收机,另一个是HDPE塑料,都是成功案例。现在机器已经运行了。更多详细信息您可以查看: 尼日利亚HDPE造粒线

塑料造粒线发往加纳

加纳的一位客户选择了我们的塑料回收厂,并向加纳运送了一套塑料造粒设备和切割机。加纳的客户在网站上看到了我们的机器,并向销售经理寻求建议。他们想用这台机器回收当地的废旧塑料薄膜,然后将回收的塑料颗粒用于制造新的塑料制品。如今, 回收机器已运往加纳 已经。

塑料回收生产线机械发往沙特阿拉伯

我们的沙特阿拉伯客户今年7月从Shuliy购买了一条完整的回收生产线,产能为1吨/小时,塑料造粒设备将用于他的塑料回收工厂。

HDPE塑料回收造粒机在莫桑比克顺利运行

这是一个 成功案例 来自莫桑比克。莫桑比克客户向我们发送了从Shuliy购买的HDPE塑料回收造粒机,他们对造粒机及其最终颗粒表示满意。

为什么选择舒利回收机?

我公司是一家专业生产塑料回收线机械的制造商。我们拥有废PE PP全系列产品,我们拥有多年的废旧资源回收经验,秉承“创新进取,精益求精”的企业理念,深耕于环保回收机械行业。塑料回收造粒机已成为各个国家和地区市场的主要组成部分。

塑料回收生产线销售服务

售前服务:为您提供项目策划;流程设计;开发一套适合您的回收机械;根据您的特殊需求设计、制造产品,并为您的技术操作提供培训;

售中服务:精密的生产设备,并陪同客户完成塑料回收造粒机的验收,协助制定安装方案和详细流程;

售后服务:我公司派技术人员到客户现场指导塑料回收造粒机安装,调试回收机械正常生产并对操作人员进行使用和维护培训;

产品质量:除易损件外,一年内质量保证,终身维护。

我公司诚信经营,质量保证,欢迎各类塑料回收厂咨询洽谈。

Our plastic recycling lines offer a quick and efficient solution for rigid plastic waste. For example, HDPE bottles, PP pipes, toys, etc. Those plastics will be crushed, washed and pelletized by a series of efficient recycling machinery. The end products you will obtain are fully cleaned recycled plastic pellets, they can be reused in manufacturing.

Shuliy Group can match different recycling lines for plastic recycling plants of different scales. We design factories, and calculate factory areas according to customers’ different production needs, uses, and raw materials. The standard capacity of the pelletizing line is 200-2000kg/h, we also provide larger output for special demands.

Applicable raw materials and final products

The plastic pelletizing line is specially designed for recycling hard plastic, such as plastic drums, plastic boxes, toys, and so on. The plastic pelletizing machine will extrude the plastic waste into small pellets.

Plastic recycling lines working process

plastic pelletizing machine
PP PE flake recycling line process

It is also possible to configure exhaust gas purification devices, storage bins, bagging machines, and other related equipment according to customer needs. Through the above steps, the waste plastics are recycled for reprocessing. The entire plastic granulating line from waste to finished products is easy to operate, with high efficiency, environmentally friendly, and energy-saving.

Plastic recycling lines workflow

The plastic recycling lines mainly consist of a conveyor belt-crushing machine- rinsing tank – dewatering machine – conveyor – plastic pelletizing machine – cooling tank – pelletizer and other components.

conveyor

Belt Conveyor: In the plastic recycling lines, the conveyors are used to send PP PE materials to the crusher machine.

plastic crusher

Crusher: Crush PP, and PE material into small pieces

The waste plastic crusher is used for crushing the PP/PP material to small pieces in the plastic pelletizing line , it has the characteristics of low speed, low noise, and no slag material.

At the same time, wet pulverization not only enhance the water cleaning effect of plastic chips, but also reduce the friction heat due to the cooling effect of water, prolonging the service life of the blade, low maintenance cost, long service life, therefore, so this type plastic crusher has received unanimous praise from customers

rinsing tank

Rinsing tank: Rinse the crushed PP, PE

The rinsing tank is used for rinsing the broken material to precipitate impurities.

It is made of stainless steel or an iron plate. There are many many toothed plates in the tank, it can force plastic chips to move forward and shift the material in the pool from this end to the other end of the pool.

horizontal dryer

Drying machine: Remove the water from PP, PE pieces.

A horizontal dewatering machine is specially used for cleaning and dewatering waste plastic flakes and granules in the plastic pelletizing line.

The high degree of dehydration, dehydration rate of over 97%, low power consumption, high efficiency, high degree of automation, and greatly reduced labor intensity

Plastic-pellet-making-machine

Plastic pelletizing machine: Heat and melt the PP, PE pieces, then extrude them with strip shape.

Waste plastic granulation extruder is a device for extruding, cooling, and dicing polyethylene (green film, lining bag, etc.) or polypropylene (old woven bag, packing bag, tying rope, etc.) to produce plastic granules. The granules produced are widely used and are ideal for PP PE plastic recycling.

This plastic granulation equipment is matched with the crushing and cleaning machine and the pelletizer. Broken and cleaned plastic can be directly put into extrusion granulation.

cooling tank

Cooling tank: Cool the soft strip plastic.

Cooling the soft strip plastic extruded from the plastic pelletizing machine, making them hard then cutting them into pellets.

It is made of stainless steel, also, you can choose iron type, just choose it according to your demands.

pellet cutting machine

Pellet cutter: Cut the hard strip plastic to the pellet after a plastic recycling pelletizing machine .

This pellet cutting machine has superior performance and reasonable structure. The sealing performance of the whole machine is better. It is convenient to adjust the cutting distance.

The rotary cutter is made of a hard alloy hob, its wear resistance is extremely high, and the whole machine without gear design effectively reduces the machine noise with the belt rotation. and the independent electrical box is convenient, safe, and beautiful. Cold-drawn pelletizing for various high-yield, high-strength engineering plastics.

plastic granules storage bin

Storage bin: The storage bin is made of stainless steel, and the stock bucket and the wind-feeding material are combined into one, occupying less land and saving labor.

It can be docked with various granulators for easy movement. The fan power is small, the feeding speed is fast, saving cost. The storage bucket size is customized according to customer requirements, and the size is optional.

3D video of PP PE plastic pelletizing line

What is the difference between PE and PP plastic?

There is no doubt that modern society is very dependent on plastic products. From product packaging and common household items to automobiles and industrial facilities. In the field of plastics used for consumer goods, two types are far more popular than others: polypropylene (PP) and polyethylene (PE). Then, there is a question: what is the difference between PE and PP plastic?

Working principle of plastic pelletizing machine

This plastic recycling pelletizer machine is developed through the introduction, digestion, and absorption of advanced concepts and technologies at home and abroad, combined with the needs of today’s development and the characteristics of recycling waste plastics. It can meet the environmental protection requirements for the recycling of waste plastics at home and abroad. Handle hard plastics such as discarded plastic baskets and barrels.

Plastic-pellet-making-machine
plastic recycling pelletizing machine

Methods for plastic pelletizing machines do not discharge

In the process of using the plastic pelletizing machine, the problem of non-discharge is prone to occur, there are some following suggestions:

  1. The causes of the low lubricating oil pressure are listed as follows. The pressure setting value of the pressure regulating valve of the lubricating oil system is too low, the oil pump is faulty or the oil suction pipe is blocked. The solution is to check and adjust the pressure regulating valve of the lubricating oil system and then check the oil.

2. The rotation speed of the main motor of the plastic recycling pelletizing machine is not uniform, the rotation speed of the feeding motor is not uniform, and the feeding amount fluctuates. The treatment method is to check the main motor control system and bearings.

3. If there is no problem with the plastic pelletizing machine, you can check is there any iron or other things like a large piece of hard material that has been introduced, and affect the normal operation of the plastic recycling pelletizing machine.

Plastic pellets
Plastic pellets

Plastic pellet cutter in the plastic recycling plant

Our company has two different kinds of plastic pellet cutter, one is hob pellet cutter, and the other is simple pellet cutter. We can offer different pellet cutters according to the customers’ orders. The hob pellet cutter is the most commonly used, the basic parameter is as follows:

Model: LY-F220
Power: 2.2kw
Capacity: 300kg/h
Size: 800*550*1150mm

The cost of these two kinds of pellet cutter has some differences, welcome to consult,we will give you a satisfactory answer.

Specification for our plastic recycling lines

This plastic recycling lines can be combined into various specifications according to customer requirements. From 200KG/H-3000KG/H, our company has had successful cases. The plastic pelletizing machine has a beautiful appearance, low energy consumption, high output, practicality, and reliability. The new rinsing device can be used for washing, greatly improving the production efficiency, and the cleanness of the washing material is pure, reaching the requirements of the first-level net film. It is an efficient, water-saving device.

Our company is engaged in waste plastic recycling pelletizing machine for more than 10 years, can design different cleaning plans, cleaning processes, recycling planning, and site planning according to your different requirements. With our expertise, you will be rewarded with a good return on your investment.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eXMA0o5JnE0&t=2s

Successful cases of plastic recycling lines

HDPE plastic recycling line in Oman

One client from Oman chose Shuliy plastic recycle machines for his new project. Our technical staff went to his factory and assisted him in installing the machines. Know more details on this page: Oman HDPE plastic recycling project

HDPE pelletizing line in Nigeria

The Nigerian customer made two orders from us, one is machine for recycling PET bottles, and the other is for HDPE plastics, both are successful cases. Now the machines already run. More details you can check on: HDPE pelletizing line in Nigeria

Plastic pelletizing line sent to Ghana

A customer in Ghana has chosen our plastic recycling plant and has shipped a set of plastic granulation equipment and cutter to Ghana. The customer in Ghana saw our machines on the website and approached the sales manager for advice. They wanted to use the machine to recycle the local waste plastic film, after which the recycled plastic pellets will be used to make new plastic products. Nowadays, recycling machines have been shipped to Ghana already.

Plastic recycling line machinery sent to Saudi Arabia

Our customer from Saudi Arabia bought a complete recycling line from Shuliy this July, the capacity is 1 t/h, the plastic granulation equipment will be used in his plastic recycling plant.

HDPE plastic recycling pelletizing machine working smoothly in Mozambique

This is a successful case from Mozambique. The customer from Mozambique sent us their HDPE plastic recycling pelletizer machine bought from Shuliy, they expressed their satisfaction of the granulator and its final pellets.

Why choose Shuliy recycling machines?

Our company is a manufacturer specializing in plastic recycling lines machinery. We own the complete lines of waste PE PP products, we have many years of experience in the recycling of waste resources, adhering to the “innovative and enterprising, excellence” corporate philosophy, cultivated in the environmentally friendly recycling machinery industry. The plastic recycling pelletizer machine has served as a major part of markets of countries and regions.

Sales service of plastic recycling lines

Pre-sales service: Provide you with project planning; process design; develop a set of recycling machinery that suits you; design and manufacture products according to your special needs, and provide training for your technical operation;

In-sale service: Precise production equipment, and accompany our customer to complete the acceptance of the plastic recycling pelletizer machine, assist in the preparation of the installation plan and detailed process;

After-sales service: our company will send technicians to customers’ sites to guide the installation of plastic recycling pelletizer machine, commissioning the recycling machinery to normal production and training the operators for use and maintenance;

Product quality: Except for wearing parts, quality assurance within one year, lifetime maintenance.

Our company’s integrity management, and quality assurance, welcome all types of plastic recycling plants to consult and negotiate.