معدل إعادة تدوير مخلفات البلاستيك ليس مرتفعا، ولا يوجد الكثير من مصانع إعادة تدوير مخلفات البلاستيك، وخاصة التوزيع غير المتساوي. معظم الأماكن فارغة تقريبًا. ومن ناحية أخرى، شهدت العديد من المناطق تنمية صناعية سريعة وازدهار السوق في السنوات الأخيرة. هناك العشرات من أسواق البلاستيك الكبيرة. كان هناك نقص في نفايات الكريات البلاستيكية، وارتفعت الأسعار ثم ارتفعت. لذلك، سوف تصبح معالجة الكريات البلاستيكية النفايات نقطة ساخنة للتنمية المستقبلية. باعتبارها آلة المعالجة الرئيسية، والآلات البلاستيكية، ومحببات البلاستيك و خط تكوير رقائق البلاستيك سيكون لها قاعدة عملاء كبيرة.

آلة إعادة تدوير منتجات رقائق PP PE وتكويرها

إعادة تدوير البلاستيك المحبب

تقوم آلة تحبيب إعادة تدوير البلاستيك بمعالجة النفايات البلاستيكية في الحياة اليومية لتجديد المواد الخام البلاستيكية التي تحتاجها الشركة. إن سعر إعادة تدوير النفايات البلاستيكية أرخص بكثير من سعر المواد الخام البلاستيكية التي ارتفعت في السنوات الأخيرة. وبدعم من الحكومة يتم إعادة تدويرها. يتم تحسين وتحديث النوع الجديد من المحبب البلاستيكي بشكل مستمر للحصول على مادة بلاستيكية معاد تدويرها كاملة وثابتة وناعمة. ولذلك، سيتم تفضيله من قبل المزيد والمزيد من الشركات.

يشمل تشغيل محبب البلاستيك المعاد تدويره مجموعة واسعة من الاقتصادات الوطنية. إنها ليست فقط حلقة إنتاج أساسية لا غنى عنها لعدد كبير من المنتجات الصناعية والزراعية. المعاد تدويرها المحبب البلاستيك كما تعد أيضًا مستهلكًا رئيسيًا للطاقة في الصين، وتمثل الطاقة المستخدمة 12% من إجمالي استهلاك الطاقة في الاقتصاد الوطني. out. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن التلوث الناتج عن عملية حبيبات البلاستيك غالباً ما يشكل مصدراً هاماً للتلوث البيئي في المنطقة. يرتبط التقدم في تكنولوجيا المحبب البلاستيكي ارتباطًا وثيقًا بتنمية الاقتصاد الوطني بأكمله.

ومع تزايد استخدام المواد البلاستيكية، يتزايد عدد النفايات البلاستيكية. وإذا لم يتم علاجها في الوقت المناسب وبطريقة فعالة، فإنها سوف تسبب ضررا للبيئة. إن المحبب الميكانيكي البلاستيكي الموفر للطاقة هو "المنهي" للنفايات البلاستيكية الضخمة. لقد جعل الطلب في السوق سوق حبيبات البلاستيك المعاد تدويره أكثر تفاؤلاً.

The market for recycled plastic granulators is optimistic

The recycling rate of waste plastics is not high, and there are not many waste plastic recycling factories, especially the uneven distribution. Most of the places are almost blank. On the other hand, many areas have experienced rapid industrial development and market prosperity in recent years. There are dozens of large plastics markets. Waste plastic pellets have been in short supply, and prices have risen and then risen. Therefore, waste plastic pellet processing will become a hot spot for future development. As a main processing machine, plastic machinery recycled plastic granulators will have a large customer base.

PP PE flake products recycling and pelletizing machine

Plastic recycling granulator

The plastic recycling granulator processes the waste plastics of daily life to regenerate the plastic raw materials needed by the company. The price of recycling waste plastics is far cheaper than the price of plastic raw materials that have been rising in recent years. With the support of the government, it is recycled. The new type of plastic granulator is continuously optimized and updated to achieve full, firm and smooth plastic recycled material. Therefore, it will be favored by more and more businesses.

The operation of recycled plastic granulator involves a wide range of national economy. It is not only an indispensable basic production link for a large number of industrial and agricultural products. The recycled plastic granulator is also a major energy consumer in China, and the energy used accounts for 12% of the total energy consumption of the national economy. %about. In addition, the pollution caused by the plastic granulator process is often an important source of environmental pollution in the region. The progress of plastic granulator technology is closely related to the development of the entire national economy.

With the increasing use of plastics, the number of waste plastics is increasing. If it is not treated in a timely and effective manner, it will cause harm to the environment. The energy-efficient plastic mechanical granulator is the “terminator” of waste plastics, huge. Market demand has made the market for recycled plastic granulators more and more optimistic.

Contact us now for more details!